Kerr-Vance Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Now Enrolling for the 2019-20 School Year.  Call (252) 492-0018 for a tour!

Board of Trustees

Kerr-Vance Academy Board of Trustees
Angie Jacobs, President
Renee Wilder, Vice-President
Cindy Jones, Secretary
Jeff Jones, Treasurer
Anne Marie White, Past President
Jill Allen
Hillary Brame
Eddie Caudle
Frank Folger
Macy Foster
John Garrett
Beth Hubbard
Jean Odom
Dale Reese
Lizzie Stovall
Brandon Taylor
Please contact our office for email contacts.